Contact Us

Development

Mark Wilhoite
PECO Real Estate Partners
mark.wilhoite@pecorep.com
513-417-2919

Retail Leasing

Robyn Hays
PECO Real Estate Partners
robyn.hays@pecorep.com
216-513-1536

Jason Jarchow
PECO Real Estate Partners
jason.jarchow@pecorep.com
513-338-2739

Office Leasing

Rusty Myers
Jones Lang LaSalle
rusty.myers@am.jll.com
513-252-2158

Media Contact

Pat Crowley
Strategic Advisors, LLC
pcrowley@strategicadvisersllc.com
859-462-4245

Property Management

Ellen Prows
PECO Real Estate Partners
ellen.prows@pecorep.com
513-288-9130